Archive for September 4th, 2009

h1

some pretty things

September 4, 2009

Inspired by She likes purple, I thought I would just link to a few things that I think are pretty and I would love to buy right now.  Because obviously actually updating this blog for real is not going to happen on this “friday that I wish was the weekend already”.

Vintage Blouse

Although my need of yet another white button-down shirt is somewhat debatable, the sheer beauty of this vintage shirt, would definitely be enough to persuade me.

vintage blouseSilver Hoop Earrings

Simple, yet oh so elegant, these would go with so many different outfits.

Silver Hoop EaringsGrey Purse that I would order in Dark Brown

Because this purse is an Etsy purse (and therefore handmade) I could order this is a variety of colors, but I would probably go with dark brown, to serve as my purse to wear with non-black things.

Grey PurseRe-usable lunch bag

Maybe this would help inspire me to pack my lunch more often. (found via Mighty Goods)

Grey Lunch BagAnother Purse Option

I love the shape of this bag, and the color is also spot on.

Sage purse