h1

day 30 – final post

November 30, 2010

I just went back and re-read my final NaBloPoMo post from last year and I think I can pretty much sum up this month’s experience with a ditto to that post.  While it feels good to have accomplished my goal of daily blogging, it also happened with a fair number of filler posts thrown in there, but then again that is part of the deal, so I don’t feel too bad about that.  I think the highlight of this November was getting my first guest posts up and setting up regular weekly features, while once again I don’t know how much of this I will carry into the coming months with me, it has been a pleasure blathering on to you all.  I hope your Novembers were as full of fun, business, stretching and relaxation as mine was.  I would post a bunch of pictures from Thanksgiving with this post, but I kind of want to get to bed and I know you are all are fully capable of clicking on over to Flickr 🙂

Oh and once again thanks to all of you who took the time to comment, it is always fun to read your thoughts on this crazy thing I call my blog!

2 comments

  1. It’s been a great month Abby. Congratulations on keeping it up for the month and for entertaining me.


  2. love your blog . 🙂 just started writing my own blog .
    http://pearlsmeltinvinegar.wordpress.com/



Leave a Reply

