h1

day 20 – another placeholder post

November 20, 2010

I know, I know the purpose of blogging everyday for a month is not to fill your blog with meaningless little one-liners (that aren’t even funny), but between baking a giant cake (96 Tbs of butter = feeding cake to a whole church) and heading off to see Harry Potter 7: Part 1, I have only now had a chance to get to this here blogging thing.  But to make up for yesterday and today I promise a giant catch-up post tomorrow in which there will be a review of teaching (spoiler alert – it went really well!), lots of cake-baking pictures, possible review of Harry Potter movie and who knows maybe some other rambling.  But anyways I have to say I don’t feel too guilty about not posting anything more significant, because at least right now it means I am having too much fun experiencing life to have much time to record it.

2 comments

  1. Oooh! I went to a midnight showing of Harry Potter! We’ll have to discuss it 🙂 I thought it was really good… their best yet. Best decision ever to split it into two parts. Did you like it???


  2. With that amount of detail you wouldn’t have had to call it a placeholder post. It could have been called Cake Potter Teaching or something like that.



Leave a Reply

