h1

things I enjoyed about today

October 3, 2009

– watching Paris je t’aime with my housemates, I had forgotten how much I loved that movie

– eating tea cookies from Bennisons while sitting on my bed and editing photos

– finally finding a church document that I thought I had lost

– after much procrastinating washing and drying 3 loads of laundry

– going to the really cheap matinee of The Invention of Lying with Becca

– practicing my viola with Beth and Jess and then a little while later playing with David and Penny

– watering my plants

– getting a little bit of homework done

– listening to the new Genius mixes on iTunes that sort by your favorites and genres

– crawling into bed before 11pm

This is one of the photos I finally got around to editing this afternoon.  Click on it to head over to Flickr and an explanation

This is one of the photos I finally got around to editing this afternoon. Click on it to head over to Flickr and an explanation

One comment

  1. I agree: iTunes Genius mixes = score. And wow, I haven’t touched my viola in probably about 4 years. Sometimes I really do miss it.



Leave a Reply

