h1

Tonight’s very typical Friday night shenanigans

October 2, 2009

This evening I hung out with the girls and had an amazing supper of baked squash, apples and sausage. Plus we watched the newest episode of Dollhouse, browsed dating websites and had “girl time”. Then I came home and decided to finally edit a few of my many photos from the past few weeks. So this little set is a compilation of several photos Becca took of me being a goof during Joanne’s visit. We got all dressed up to go to Maggianos. Considering how good their food is, it is very good I was wearing an elastic waist dress, which by the way was purchased in Seattle with Meryl while vintage shopping. So here it finally is in all it’s purple paisley glory.

A very serious series, originally uploaded by AbbyN.
5 comments

  1. love the dress! you look so pretty πŸ™‚


  2. I really like that dress πŸ™‚ Didn’t mean to sound made in that text… I was just surprised! Mike and I would love to celebrate your birthday next weekend. Where do you want to go?


  3. Thanks ladies, and no worries Steph πŸ™‚


  4. Oh my god, I LOVE this photo montage!!! πŸ˜‰


  5. Oh hey, is that the dress you found at the Red Light? Awesome dress!



Leave a Reply

