h1

things I like, in no particular order

April 26, 2009

– looking at my contacts on flickr and following comments through to random interesting people, till 30 minutes later I am looking at pictures of puppies taken by someone in Russia.

– sitting in coffee shops with good windows

– watching softball games on warm spring Sunday evenings

– paying bills early, because I have the money

– wearing vintage dresses from the 60s over my freshly shaved legs

– meatballs marinated in Sweet Baby Ray barbecue sauce

– and dippy leftover raw veggies in the extra sauce

– wearing my hair up in clips on humid days, so that lots of little tendrils fall in my face

– being only 3 pages away from finishing my spring semester classes

– giving presents to my brothers on their birthdays

– seeing kids riding on the handlebars of their older siblings’ bikes

– procrastinating

Leave a Reply

