h1

memories

April 30, 2007

The weekend was great, full of constant reunions, hugs, 2 minute life updates, brew dates, georgia peach ice cream from the chief and even a hamock nap. And the big theme was lots of mini china reunions, seeing people who I spent 3 months with in a foreign country and haven’t seen for the past year.

But there are no pictures and it is over now and I feel like any update I try to do right now will end up being completely lame. So here is a slideshow of pictures from China. I have been meaning to post more about my time spent there in fall of 2005, seeing as while I was there I busy doing a lot of none blogging things. Hopefully in the next few weeks I’ll get some excerpts from my journal here, maybe some scans and some more pictures. But here to start you off with is a China SST slideshow.

Leave a Reply

