h1

okay in my attempt to write every day

October 28, 2006

Actually I don’t technically know which day this will post in because according to Chicago time it is still Friday, but here in Indiana at my parents house it is past midnight.

Anywho, life yeah that thing I have been involved with for 23 plus years, its cool, we are getting each other right now.  Communication could be better, temperatures have cooled, but remain livable and fairly warm.  The other day we had some good moments, me and life, but basically we are still getting used to this whole city thing, its a first for our relationship.  Sometimes life gets dull and starts surfing the internet all evening, but usually I can talk her out of it.  Today I completed another week of work which completed 2 months of weeks and life was a big help with that.  Life wishes I would get out more and maybe meet some hot guys, and I agree but figure fate/god have some work to do in that area as well.  But yeah, life and I are cool right now.

Leave a Reply

