h1

trying out a new stomping ground

October 19, 2006

So this is my first new post on this wordpress blog, the rest of these posts come from my blogspot blog, which until last week I had been using for over 2 years.  The main reason I wanted to try out this new option was to see if I could edit more details of the blog.  However I am not entirely sure if the options I have control over will be enough.  But then again I don’t really want to have to pay 10 dollars a month to have my own site and complete control.  I guess we’ll just have to see if it is worth it.

Oh and of course this all means that this blog may change radically from time to time, at least until I get more kinks worked out.

One comment

  1. […] Number of blogging programs used: 2 (I started on Blogger back in the dark ages before it was owned by Google, and then in October 2006 switched to WordPress) […]



Leave a Reply

