h1

three things to complain about and three things not too

October 18, 2005

– I have a ginormous blister on my little toe
+ I got to teach my English class some slang and decided to increase the popularity of the word ginormous
– I have a massive head cold which drains much of my mucus into my stomach therefore making me feel full all the time
– my tooth still hurts, and chewing is definitly not a pleasent experience
+ because of the mucus, not hungry for food I couldn’t eat anyways
+ despite the increase in cold weather, our unheated dorm room remains warm due to the 8 people who generate body heat in it

Leave a Reply

