h1

ugh I hate horror movies!

April 8, 2005

Oh my living word, I have always hated horror movies and scary movies and as a general policy never watch them. However tonight after being persuaded by Miriam I watched the movie Saw. I do not in any way recommend this movie! I repeat it was traumatically awful, evil incarnate. I won’t go into the plot, but lets just say it is realistic portrayal of your worst nightmares come to life. Unfortunately I can’t really offer much critique of it as a film, because I was too freaked out by it to pay attention to those details.

Ugh, I really hope I can actually sleep tonight! I guess it is times like this where I am glad that I usually don’t remember my dreams.

Leave a Reply

