h1

life through a really tiny lens

October 16, 2004

I got my camera!
It is really lovely and complicated, I like the fact that I need to read through the instruction booklet to figure out all the different things it can do. It is also really tiny, approx. the size of a really out-dated cell phone.

I had a great time last night spending time with friends and watching Sex and the City and I am now gonna head off to retreat later this aternoon, just for the evening. Then back here to try really hard to get some about of work done. I am getting behind on Ethics and Morality reading, so I need to get moving on that, plus I still need to finish my cold connection for jewelry (which was due Friday….tsk tsk Abby)

I’ll try to post some pictures soon from my new amazing camera.

One comment

  1. oooooo new electronics =)



Leave a Reply

